A budding photographer's daily journey. Trying to find interesting subjects to test my skills in the art every day. Note that the pictures are full size and therefore will take a little while to load on slower connections if you click to "biggie" size them.

Day 162 – Reflecting Pool

This guy came up really well, above and below the water. A crocodile reflecting his form. This is not a trick or photoshop, besides the black and white effect, this is right out of the camera!Reflecting Pool

8 responses

  1. *claps* Well done!!!
    Seriously this came out awesome!
    xoxo

    June 16, 2013 at 19:07

    • Better still BTW, it came out of a cell phone! Thanks for the feedback, I always appreciate it.

      June 16, 2013 at 22:07

      • Really? Impressive. Makes me smile. 🙂
        xoxox

        June 16, 2013 at 22:59

      • Yeah was just one of those things. How’s new camera working out for you?

        June 16, 2013 at 23:01

      • I love when one of those things just works out. My camera I only taken out twice… 😦
        Maybe this week I will be able to… 🙂

        June 16, 2013 at 23:07

      • I LOVE my Canon

        June 16, 2013 at 23:11

      • Me too! I just need to get used to it and learn it. 🙂
        xoxo

        June 16, 2013 at 23:19

      • It’s really easy, you will figure it out quickly I am sure

        June 16, 2013 at 23:37

Leave a Reply

