A budding photographer's daily journey. Trying to find interesting subjects to test my skills in the art every day. Note that the pictures are full size and therefore will take a little while to load on slower connections if you click to "biggie" size them.

Day 94 – Let’s Go Hawks

One of my neighbours, clearly a huge Blackhawks fan, has this light in his front window. I have been walking past it for at least a couple of years, thinking, I really must stop and take a picture one of these times. Last night I took my camera and mono pod out specifically…so Let’s Go Hawks, win the cup!Let's Go Hawks!

Leave a Reply

