A budding photographer's daily journey. Trying to find interesting subjects to test my skills in the art every day. Note that the pictures are full size and therefore will take a little while to load on slower connections if you click to "biggie" size them.

Day 38 – Bridge Span

On my last day in Sydney, I drove across this bridge. Having looked at it many times from my hotel room, I already thought it looked cool, but as I drove over it, and looked up, I saw this view as I went through the first support. Grabbing my camera, trying to open the window, etc, trying to to grab a shot, this was what I ended up with. It came out pretty well.Bridge Span

Leave a Reply

