A budding photographer's daily journey. Trying to find interesting subjects to test my skills in the art every day. Note that the pictures are full size and therefore will take a little while to load on slower connections if you click to "biggie" size them.

Day 197 – Raffish New Look

After something like 15 years I decided I wanted to see what my chin looked like. I haven’t decided if I will keep it like this or not, but it is what it is for now…Makes my face look much squarer, or some might say fatter 🙂 Whaddayathink?

6 responses

  1. Umm… What do you mean? You used to have a beard? Nice clean-shaven look.

    July 17, 2012 at 09:28

  2. I like both ways. 🙂

    July 26, 2012 at 10:53

    • Well you are no help! 🙂

      July 26, 2012 at 10:58

      • LMAO!!! I like to keep you on your toes. 😉

        July 26, 2012 at 11:49

Leave a Reply

