A budding photographer's daily journey. Trying to find interesting subjects to test my skills in the art every day. Note that the pictures are full size and therefore will take a little while to load on slower connections if you click to "biggie" size them.

Day 143 – Buckingham Fountain

So many pictures I have seen of this wonderful fountain. I rarely get into the city, especially in the evenings, and so when a recent opportunity presented, I did just that. I especially wanted to capture the fountain at night, shooting at slow shutter speed, and the light and water show. I think this one came out pretty good, and also a few that made the rejects pile too.

Leave a Reply

